New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am new to this site. I am a TG girl. If u want t know me hit me up!!!!

I am 25 years old. I was born and raise in Hawaii Maui. But now I like in Utah SLC. I am da middle child. I have my own place and have a job. Two tatts a nose and tounge ring. I have both ears peirce. I like to get my nails done, walk, write, bike, swim, shop, movies and have a blast with family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom
I'm aCowboy, Emo, Jock, Military, Sugar Daddy, Thug, Trucker, Twink
DemeanorFeminine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHardline Sales Associate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone who is willing to get to know me for me. Likes and Love me for me. And thats is not going to keep me a secret from family and friends.
Our first dateAble to txt and talk. Take me on dates and watching movies and able to try new things

Sexual Activities

Night life:Night clubs, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isNot my thing
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all